• Kontakt

Seesener Beobachter

Lautenthaler Straße 3
38723 Seesen

Telefon: (0 53 81) 93 65 - 0
Telefax: (0 53 81) 93 65 13/26

Redaktion

webmaster@seesener-beobachter.de

Anzeigen

anzeigen@seesener-beobachter.de

Servicezeiten

Montag bis Freitag:
8 bis 12 Uhr und 13 bis 16.30 Uhr

Abo-Service

vertrieb@seesener-beobachter.de

Technik

technik@seesener-beobachter.de
Telefax: (0 53 81) 93 65 26

Kontakt

Bernd Voß

Verlagsleitung

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 0
voss@seesener-beobachter.de

Ulrich Kiehne

Redaktion V.i.S.d.P.

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 17
kiehne@seesener-beobachter.de

Karsten Knoblich

Redaktion

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 28
knoblich@seesener-beobachter.de

Daniel Hinz

Redaktion

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 18
hinz@seesener-beobachter.de

Sylvia Gebauer

Redaktion

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 19
gebauer@seesener-beobachter.de

Wolfram Marx

Anzeigen

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 16
marx@seesener-beobachter.de

Beatrix Reincke

Anzeigen

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 10
reincke@seesener-beobachter.de

Ralf Kirchhoff

Vertrieb

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 15
vertrieb@seesener-beobachter.de

Tobias Norgall

Vertrieb

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 15
vertrieb@seesener-beobachter.de

Angelika Knopp

Buchhaltung, Anzeigen & Service

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 25
buchhaltung@seesener-beobachter.de

Martina Pape

Buchhaltung, Anzeigen & Service

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 12 / Fax: -13
anzeigen@seesener-beobachter.de

Claudio Farabella

Technik & Layout

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 22
technik@seesener-beobachter.de

Olaf Knauft

Mediengestaltung

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 23
technik@seesener-beobachter.de

Karin Haase

Mediengestaltung

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 24
technik@seesener-beobachter.de

Claudia Fetzer

Mediengestaltung

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 24
technik@seesener-beobachter.de

Astrid Laudi

Mediengestaltung & Korrektur

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 29
gksat@seebeo.de

Katrin Greune

Mediengestaltung

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 49
gksat@seebeo.de

Heike Klingemann

Korrektur

Tel. (0 53 81) 93 65 - 0
webmaster@seesener-beobachter.de